BOARD MEMBERS

Connie Mukherjee

President

president@venturacountywriters.com

Judith Mathison

1st VP, Programming

vp1programs@venturacountywriters.com

Carole Malone

2nd VP, Membership

vp2membership@venturacountywriters.com

Rhonda Noda

Financial Secretary and Treasurer

treasurer@venturacountywriters.com

Barbara Eckroad

Recording Secretary

recordingsecreatary@venturacountywriters.com

Michelle Soto

Corresponding Secretary and Technology Officer

website@venturacountywriters.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Bernie Barnes

Ambassador

ambassador@venturacountywriters.com

Lee Wade

Anthology Chair

anthology2018@venturacountywriters.com

Michelle Soto

Historian

historian@venturacountywriters.com

Vacant

Memoir Contest Chair

memoircontest@venturacountywriters.com

Carol Malone

Newsletter Editor

newslettereditor@venturacountywriters.com

Philip Brown

Panel Chair

panelchair@venturacountywriters.com

Vacant

Photographer

photographer@venturacountywriters.com

Rhonda Noda

Poetry Contest Chair

poetrycontest@venturacountywriters.com

Sheli Ellsworth

Publicity Chair

publicity@venturacountywriters.com

Vacant

Short Story Contest Chair

shortstorycontest@venturacountywriters.com

Carol Malone

Social Media Manager

socialmedia@venturacountywriters.com

Vacant

Special Events Coordinator

specialevents@venturacountywriters.com

Judith Mathison

Workshop Coordinator

workshops@venturacountywriters.com

Vacant

VCWC 2.0 Chair

vcwc2.0@venturacountywriters.com

Not sure who you need to contact? Send a general email to info@venturacountywriters.com.